آموزش زبان .مدرسه راهنمایی  امام حسین (ع)  شوش دانیال ( ع)

آموزش زبان .مدرسه راهنمایی امام حسین (ع) شوش دانیال ( ع)

ستایشگر معلمی هستم که اندیشیدن را به من بیاموزد نه اندیشه‌ها را. ( امام علی)
آموزش زبان .مدرسه راهنمایی  امام حسین (ع)  شوش دانیال ( ع)

آموزش زبان .مدرسه راهنمایی امام حسین (ع) شوش دانیال ( ع)

ستایشگر معلمی هستم که اندیشیدن را به من بیاموزد نه اندیشه‌ها را. ( امام علی)

داستان انگلیسی برای بچه های متوسطه ی اول


   The jar of sweets :

 One day a woman said to her son,"There are

Some sweets in the kitchen.They are in a jar.

You can go and take some."

The boy ran into the kitchen and found the jar of sweets.

He put his hand into the jar and took a lot of

Sweets.Then he began to cry.

"I cannot get my hand out of  the jar ,"he shouted.The neck of the jar is too small.

What can I do ?Help  me .

His mother walked into the kitchen and looked

At him ."You are a foolish boy,"she said.

'Your hand is full of sweets.

Drop some.

Then your hand can come out.'

نظر یا پیشنهادتان را  به ایمیل یا قسمت نظرات ارسال نمایید


 

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
Unknown جمعه 5 تیر‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 12:59 ب.ظ

فقط خدا می دونه چقدر دلم واستون تنگ شده استاد آرزوم اینه که فقط یه بار دیگه بشینم سر کلاستون یادشون بخیر چه روزای قشنگی بودن ولی حسرتشونو نمی خورم چون من تنها کسی هستم که به جرات میگم قدر لحظه لحظه اونها رو دونستم .هنوز هیجان و جنب و جوشی که موقع درس دادن داشتین رو به خوبی به یاد میارم نمی دونم الان هم اینطور هست یا نه ولی از خدا می خوام عمری به شما بده تا با همون انرژی همون هیجان همون عشق صد سال دیگه به کارتون ادامه بدین.دوستون دارم به امید دیدار...من همین نزدیکیام
Remember the code :86_87_88

hi dear unknown
میخواستم انگلیسی بنویسم ولی ...
پسر چرا اسم قشنگتو ننوشتی تا تجدید خاطره ای برای من بشه.
ولی دوباره بهم سریزن.
ارادتمند شما
حجتی فرد.

Unknown جمعه 26 تیر‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 02:09 ق.ظ

پیشاپیش عید شما مبارک .طاعات و عباداتتون مقبول حق.
86_87_88

ممنون و سپاس
اگر اسمت رو بگی خوشحال میشم.

mehdi LOtfalipoor یکشنبه 29 شهریور‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 06:20 ب.ظ

Hi m.hojati send me masseges to this email I want to com in your web always and please put several new story for reading thank you.(mehdi)

Hi M.L .A

mehdi LOtfalipoor دوشنبه 30 شهریور‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 09:56 ق.ظ http://hojatifard.blogsky.com

Hi m.hojati:You were my teacher about 7years ago in emam hosein school now I am so glad you are health and I hope you send me a massege. that time I was very noisy for this I want forgive me.by the way I hope to remember me my favorite to english is very much for this I go to inistuitu for learning english now I finish the green interchang book in our village....my name is mehdi lotfalipoor

Hi M.L.A


.I am so pleased that I heard about you .You were one of the best student
See me again here .
send my hello to your family.
yours B.H

mehdi lotfi شنبه 16 آبان‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 06:27 ب.ظ

hi. m.hojatifard.how are you? you are my master but I want to advice you.please write new story. and make new match between old and new student If you do this job your email attract a lot of fanthank you.(mehdi lotfalipoor)

hi.M.L.A.P
How are you?I am so pleased to meet you on web.
.Please see me on web .If Ihave enough tim to do this work
I will do but I have a lot of work to do.

Again thanks so much to visit my web.Mr M.L.A.p.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد